top of page
Search
  • churchman72

One month and counting!



I thought when I started this post that I had a month to go until The Ravening is published, but then realised it's actually slightly less! The book will be available in both paperback and ebook formats on 24th September 2024.


It is, however, now exactly one month to the day until the launch party at Write Blend, which I hope any readers in the Liverpool area come 27th September will consider attending.


There will, of course, be a sneak preview at Edge-Lit on 7th September - now in less than two weeks' time. I've still no idea which bit to read out. Still, I'll think of something. And as the actor said, I don't mind so much when people get up and walk out - it's when they get up and start walking towards me that I worry...


See some of you in real life, anyway, over the next month!


Daniel :)

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page